Adventure: from Grape to Wine

I always like to see myself as a small grape, still green, short of sweetness, dreaming about one day to become part of a great wine- Tasted all sorrows and joy, and been tasted by generations after.

It was funny why I insisted to have this funny little name- Grape adventure. It doesn’t even sound like a real deal, but maybe this is something i firmly believe in since the very beginning- everyone is like a green grape at first, but we need to put all our efforts in our lives to be nearer to wine, and if possible, a great wine to remember.

My adventure has started long before, and this year I have very excited news to share with you in September, and I decided to let more people with enthusiasm in life to join me, and share their adventurous spirits.

so, look closely to our next event.

see you all very soon!

 

Leave a Reply

